What's new

Has anyone been redeeming the free double cheeseburgers?

infection

Staff member
2018 Award Winner
2019 Award Winner
2022 Award Winner
E140342F-B7F0-4224-AC5C-85A015D522E0.jpeg
I’ve gotten this alert one previous time. I’m new to the app as of a couple weeks ago. Mixed feelings. I hate leaving money on the table but I also hate spending 10 minutes trying to order for a family of 30 rather than do it at the restaurant.

Anyway, it’s time to get this forum discussion back on track for what it’s here for… FOOD!

And this:

D4299F6E-3D7D-471E-ADD4-A7095DB1869A.jpeg

I don't do these things (never get the chic fil a chicken either) cause I don't want to download the apps required lol.
I'm lazy and old school. Less stuff, in general and in ever aspect of my life, is better for me.

Sent from my CPH2451 using Tapatalk

I use the Chick Fil A and Wendys apps. Saves my previous orders in the app, so very easy to reorder. My kids always get the same thing, so the app makes it simple and easy. I rarely eat McDonalds (hard to avoid on long road trips) so haven't used their app, but assume it is a similar thing. Wendy's generally has good coupons on the app. Chick Fil A has some ok things as well. For me it is the convenience. At my Chick Fil A they have a separate line for mobile and pickup spots, so I can also avoid the large line.

I dont get your point. If you are saying that im on my phone for jazz fanz and so therefore think i should just be on my phone even more for more apps then that is the opposite of what I want to do.
In fact, I would be happier not being on jazzfanz but im addicted already. Dont need to be addicted to a wendys or chick fil a app too.

I dont get your point. If you are saying that im on my phone for jazz fanz and so therefore think i should just be on my phone even more for more apps then that is the opposite of what I want to do.