What's new

Mods: please censor the word

mods please censor every single offensive words, or get something like trigger warning tag. it should work like the spoiler tag but before clicking u get a triggerwarning

mods please censor every single offensive words, or get something like trigger warning tag. it should work like the spoiler tag but before clicking u get a triggerwarning

I'm not a proponent of censorship, but if I were, I'd probably start with bad grammar and punctuation. I don't want my kids seeing that ****.

I'm not a proponent of censorship, but if I were, I'd probably start with bad grammar and punctuation. I don't want my kids seeing that ****.

also how many languages do you speak?
i speak 4, understand 5. 1 of the languages i speak even has its own alphabet.

ooh im sorry you only know 1 language!. since your a mod i will politly put the mic on the floor. hypothetically if you where not a mod i would drop the mic and have some catchy prhase with a female dog in it.

ooh im sorry you only know 1 language!. since your a mod i will politly put the mic on the floor. hypothetically if you where not a mod i would drop the mic and have some catchy prhase with a female dog in it.
If you're claiming English is one of those languages, you need to recount. Any moron can mumble their way through a couple languages. It doesn't count until you can write it the correct way.

If you're claiming English is one of those languages, you need to recount. Any moron can mumble their way through a couple languages. It doesn't count until you can write it the correct way.
i can write it the correct way, not 100% correct but i bet you a billion dollars better then some intercity high school graduates.
so take that. and since your not a mod
i bet you you only speak 1 language

*dropping mic* you got served ****

i can write it the correct way, not 100% correct but i bet you a billion dollars better then some intercity high school graduates.